Whether you're considering trail running for the first time or are an 
experienced ultra runner, we promise you a rewarding experience in a 
beautiful environment.

We are recognized for spectacular courses, unsurpassed aid stations, 
well-marked trails, accurately measured distances, distinctive shirt designs, 
and friendly atmosphere – all at a reasonable price.

While awards are given to the first female and male finishers, 
PCTR events are designed to encourage the enjoyment of trail running 
and emphasize personal achievement.

PCTR News

  • Results now available for Night Sweats
  • We are now offering a 5 km distance to the Armstrong Redwoods Trail Run at 9:10 am on Saturday, May 2. The 5 km will be a loop that passes the Redwoods Forest Theater through the redwoods and cuts across to the magnificent East Ridge Trail ending at the Visitor Center. Register now!
  • All 2015 races are now open for registration (Stinson excluded)!

Event Calendar

PCTR Event Google Calendar available at: PCTR Google Calendar

Date Event Distance(s) Location
May 2, 2015 (Sat) Armstrong Redwoods 5km, 9km, 17Km, 30Km & 50km Guerenville, CA
Jun 20, 2015 (Sat) San Francisco Summer Solstice 6, 12 & 24 Hour Run 6 hr, 12 hr & 24 hr San Francisco, CA
Jul 12, 2015 (Sun) Pacifica 10km, 21Km, 30Km & 50km Pacifica, CA
Aug 1, 2015 (Sat) Montaña de Oro 8Km, 12Km, 25Km & 50km Los Osos, CA
Aug 22, 2015 (Sat) Salt Point 9km,15km, 26km & 50km Jenner, CA
Sep 12, 2015 (Sat) Headlands Marathon, 50, 75 & 100 Marathon, 50 Miles, 75 Miles, & 100 Miles Sausalito, CA
Sep 12, 2015 (Sat) Night Sweats 15km, Marathon Sausalito, CA
Oct 10, 2015 (Sat) Skyline to the Sea Marathon & 50km Marathon & 50km Los Gatos, CA
Oct 24, 2015 (Sat) New Stinson Trail Run TBD Stinson Beach, CA
Dec 12, 2015 (Sat) Rodeo Beach 8km, 20km, 30km & 50km Sausalito, CA
Dec 27, 2015 (Sun) Woodside 10km, 17Km, 35Km & 50km Woodside, CA
PCTR Facebook Fan Page